Back to Recordings


Mainly French

French Organs


French classical music by composers Debussy, Guilmant, Paponaud & Jongen. Recorded on the Austin Organ, St. Mary's College, Moraga, CA (USA) Sonata No.1 Op.42 (Guilmant):
1. Introduction et Allegro - Allegro
2. Pastorale
3. Final
4. Verset, Op.19 (Guilmant)
5. March Op.39 No.3 (Guilmant)
6. Toccata (Paponaud)
7. La Cathédrale Engloutie (Debussy)
8. Ballet (Debussy)
(audio sample now playing)
9. En Bateau (Debussy)
10. Toccata (Jongen)